New work bench

I love my new Harbor freight work bench.  Half will be dedicated to the flex shaft, and half to the new acetylene/air torch I ordered.

The neatest this bench will ever be.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tomorrow, I am off to a two day workshop in Chestertown with Holly Gage to learn her very, very cool repposse technique.  Here is an example of Holly’s work:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can find more of her work at her website http://www.hollygage.com.   I love her work with titanium too.  I have several titanium pieces I purchased from her, but have not had the courage to use yet.  I’ll try to post more pics of the workshop tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

