New Class News



Introduction to Jewelry Making
Saturday April 16th from 9am to 5.
(bring a packed lunch)

My Beginner’s Silver Metal Clay Class provides 8 hours of instruction, silver supplies, handouts, use of studio tools and kiln, and patina materials if desired. Students love this class and learn tons.   No special tools are required to continue to make jewelry at home.  Students who want to pursue jewelrymaking on a more serious level will receive instructions on the best resources for a complete studio set up, but a 15 dollar butane torch will also do the trick.  The fee is $125.00 per class which includes everything including the silver (You must pay in advance to hold your space, and so I can order your silver). If you are interested you may check out my website at www.barkingdoggallery.com to see my work.  You can pay at the website, but be sure to send me your personal email address so I can forward registration details and a map to my Lewes studio, or phone me at 856 577-1411. Join in! You will love it!!

Leave a Reply

