My geclees are here!

I took the plunge recently and ordered some giclees of my favorite paintings.  Giclees are high  quality digital prints on canvas.  If the artist goes back with a  heavy gloss gel, and repaints the brush strokes, the giclees are difficult to distinguish from the original.  This is the giclee of my painting of my friend Sharon’s Dog Tully.  The original is huge, but this Giclee is 9×10 on a stretched canvas and is perfect for a wall or a tabletop.  Click on the picture for more info.

Tully
Tully

Leave a Reply

